Select Page

Contact Us

How can we assist you today?

 

Request Product Info Customer/Tech Support

Please select the product you are interested in:

Please select the mobile product you are interested in:

Thank you for contacting us.

Phone: 813.386.6000
Email: sales@transflo.com

Contact Your Representative today

Justin Peterson
Account Manager
California, Nevada, Utah, Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Alberta, British Columbia
813-350-8727
justin.peterson@transflo.com

 

Rey Rosa
Account Manager
Kentucky | Mississippi | Alabama
813-386-2330
rey.rosa@transflo.com

 

Randy D. Mosier
Account Executive
Quebec | New Brunswick | Prince Edward Island | Nova Scotia | Pennsylvania | Indiana
813-350-8795
randy.mosier@transflo.com

 

Matt Skicki
Regional Account Executive
Florida | South Carolina
813-350-8709
matthew.skicki@transflo.com

 

Spencer Tenney
Account Manager
Washington | Oregon | Idaho, Montana | Wyoming | North Dakota | South Dakota | Nebraska | Minnesota | Saskatchewan | Manitoba
813-350-8724
stenney@transflo.com

 

Nathan Brown
Account Manager
Illinois
813-350-8744
nathan.brown@Transflo.com

Dwight L. Miguel
Account Executive
Ontario | New York | Vermont | New Hampshire | Maine | Massachusetts | Connecticut | Rhode Island | New Jersey | Delaware | Maryland
1-813-350-8720
mailto:dmiguel@transflo.com

Eric Pihl
Account Executive
Michigan | Ohio
813-350-8741
eric.pihl@transflo.com

Gedion Tekola
Sales Supervisor
Georgia | North Carolina | Tennessee
813-386-2348
gtekola@transflo.com

Rodger Massey
Sr. Account Executive
Wisconsin | Iowa | Missouri | Kansas | Oklahoma | Louisiana
800-737-2626
RMassey@Transflo.com

Ana Delia Perez
Sales Representative
West Virginia | Virginia | Arkansas
813-350-8710
APerez@transflo.com

Brent Fuller
Senior Account Executive
Texas
813-386-2347
bfuller@transflo.com